2011 MTV Music Awards: List Of Winners

Published: August 30, 2011

2011 MTV Music Awards: List Of Winners, Here are the winners of Sunday night’s MTV Video Music 2011 in Los Angeles:

Music Pop Video: Britney Spears, “Till the World Ends”.

Rock video: Foo Fighters, “Walk.”

Hip-hop Video: Nicki Minaj “Super Bass”.

Collaboration: Katy Perry featuring Kanye West, “ET”

Male Video: Justin Bieber, “U Smile”.

Female video: Lady Gaga, “Born This Way.”

Video with a message: Lady Gaga, “Born This Way.”

Choreography: Beyonce, “Run the World (Girls).”

Editing: Adele, “Rolling in the background.”

Special Effects: Katy Perry featuring Kanye West, “ET”

Cinematography: Adele, “Rolling in the background.”

Art Director: Adele, “Rolling in the background.”

Direction: Beastie Boys, “Make Some Noise.”

Best New Artist: Tyler, The Creator, and “Yonkers.”

Video of the Year: Katy Perry, “fireworks.”


Please feel free to send if you have any questions regarding this post , you can contact on



Comments are closed.

Copyright ©2010-15 AP - United States America